Article Tools

Font size
Share This

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2018:10:24 10:09:27

From left, front row: Sadie Fanning, Catherine Beecham, Callie Pica, Andrew Wargo, Mitchell Muskey, Ryleigh Angerson, Lia Reviello, Francesca Wincovitch and Cassandra Insalaca.Second row: Lorenzo Hernandez, Isabella Gasper, Cole Marsala, Julius Chomko, Michael Connor, Madeline Battaglia, Paige McGowan, Ava Sesso and Jace Gaughan.Third row: Richard Kostoff, Ella Sottile, Kathryn O’Hora, Zakijah Jones, Grace Munley, Kiley Williams, Alexis Evarts and advisor Pamela Insalaca.

Photo: N/A, License: N/A, Created: 2018:10:16 13:49:21

From left: secretary Ella Sottile, treasurer Madeline Battaglia, vice president Kathryn O’Hora and president Jace Gaughan.

Above: Riverside Elementary East Student Council officers for the school year.

Below: Riverside Elementary East Student Council.